Welcome to European Antennas
INTERNATIONAL AGENTS

Belgium
Luxembourg
The Netherlands
Hi-Tech Electronic Components BV
Harmonieplein 1, Postbus 277, Maarssen 3600 AG, Netherlands
Contact Ellen Mathieu, Tel 00 31 3 4656 6024, Fax 00 31 3 4656 8124, Email em@hitechbv.nl, www.hitechbv.nl

Canada Giga-tron Associates Limited
968 St Laurent Blvd, Ottawa, Ontario KIK 3B3
PHONE 001 613 747 4114, Toll free in Canada 1-800-465-3518, FAX 613 747 3474
Email sales@gigatron.com
www.gigatron.com

China
Hong Kong
Tect Electronics
Hong Kong HQ
Flat 811, 8th Floor, Hing Way Centre, 82-84 Tokwawan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Tel +852 2333 7679, Fax +852 2333 7176, Email sales@tect.com.hk, Contact Connie Kong
ShangHai Flat 802, Tomson Financial Building, 710 Dong Fang Road, Lu Jia Zui PuDong, Shanghai, China
Postal Code 200120
Tel +86 21 5878 9565, Fax +86 21 5831 8101, Email shanghai@tect.com.cn, Contact Jenny Wang
ShenZen Unit 1211, 12/F, North Building,
No. 3003 ShenNan Zhong Road, Shenzhen, China, Postal Code 518033
Tel+86 755 8327 8151 / 8327 8618, Fax +86 755 8327 8120, Email shenzhen@tect.com.cn, Contact Jane Chen
BeiJing Room 1708, Sun Thirsty Building
18 Nan Lang Jia Yuan, ChaoYang District,Beijing, China, Postal Code 100022
Tel +86 10 6567 1568, Fax +86 10 6567 1569, Email beijing@tect.com.cn, Contact Helen Chen

Czech Republic
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Delta Elcom Ltd
23 Sherbrooke Road, London SW6 7QJ, UK.
Field office: DELTA TECH, Gdanska 5 str., 05-400 Otwock, Poland. Contact: Henryk Zielinski
Tel +48 (22) 788 48 85, Fax +48 (22) 788 48 86, E-mail sales@deltatech.net.pl, www.deltatech.net.pl

Croatia Micro-Link d.o.o.
Franje Fuisa 12, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385 1 3636884, Fax: +385 1 3645850, ivana.jurlina@microlink.hr , www.microlink.hr

Denmark
Estonia
FInland
Norway
Sweden
Ageto MTT AB
Propellervägen 6B, 183 62 Täby, Sweden
www.agetomtt.com
Operator: +46(0)8-446 7730, Fax: +46(0)8-446 7745

Egypt Ultima-Egypt
13 Misr Lel Taameer Blds. Zone #7, Sheraton Heliopolis, Postal Code #11361
Hatem Fawzy, Tel +2 02 2663 652, Fax +2 02 2663 652, GSM +2 010 1031 703, Email sales@ultima-egypt.com www.ultima-egypt.com

France Salies/Chelton Telecom & Microwave
9 Rue Diderot, Z1 des Radars - BP79, Grigny 91351, France
Contact Laurence Lesage, Tel 00 331 6902 2582, Fax 00 331 6902 2599, Email llesage@c-tm.com, www.salies.fr

Germany
Pro Nova Elektronik GmbH
Hindenburgstrasse 58, Ludwigsburg, D-71638
Contact Gerhard H Karl, Tel 00 49 7141 2858 28, Fax 00 49 7141 2858 29, Email g.karl@pronovagmbh.de
Pro Nova Messtechnik GmbH
Industriestrasse 8, Gröbenzell, D-82194
Contact Hannes Bayer, Tel 00 49 8142 5951 22, Fax 00 49 8142 5951 11, Email h.bayer@pronovagmbh.de
Pro Nova Nachrichtentechnik GmbH
Hindenburgstrasse 58, Ludwigsburg, D-71638
Contact Eike Sautter, Tel 0049 7141 2858 11, Fax 00 49 8141 2858 50, Email e.sautter@pronovagmbh.de

Israel Impact Electronics
10, Zarchin St, Korex Building, Industrial Zone, Raanana 43662, Israel
Contact Yossi Cohen, Tel 00 972 9 744 6610, Fax 00 972 9 744 6620, Email yossi@impactel.co.il

Italy Medeos srl
Via Volta 22, Corsico 20094 MI, Italy
Contact Giuseppe Fabiano, Tel 00 39 02 4586 2160, Fax 00 39 02 4586 4149,
Email giuseppe.fabiano@medeos.it, www.medeos.it

Indonesia PT Pasmaco Utama
J1 Mangga Besar Raya 183/203 Lt. 111, Jakarta-10720, Indonesia
Contact Lilis Kwan, Tel 0062 21 659 6751, Fax 0062 21 628 4694, Email pasmaco@dnet.net.id

Japan Midoriya Electric Co Ltd
Corporate HQ, 2-7-19 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-8307, Japan
Contact Yosuke Sato, Tel 81 3 3561 5763, Fax 81 3 3561 5794, Email via www.midoriya.co.jp, www.midoriya.co.jp

Spain
Portugal
Altaix Electronica
Colquide, 6 - Portal 2 - 3oB, 28230, Las Rozas, Madrid, Spain
Contact Juan A Vaquero Carrasco, Tel 00 34 91 636 3939, Fax 00 34 91 636 3909, Email javaquero@altaix.com, www.altaix.com

Singapore
Malaysia
Precision Technologies Pte Ltd
211
Henderson Road, 13-02 Henderson Industrial Park, Singapore 159552
Contact Edmund Lee, Tel (65) 6273 4573, Fax (65) 6273 8898, Email comms3@pretech.com.sg, www.pretech.com.sg

Turkey
Bupat Ltd
Menekse Sok 13/14, Kisilay, 06440 Ankara
Tel 90 (312) 417 0716, 417 7653, 418 5819, Fax 90 (312) 418 0484, 417 6694

Murver Cicegi Sok. No. 5/8 Kat. 3, Altiyol, Kadikoy, 81320 Istanbul
Tel 90 (216) 345 7831, 349 3642, Fax 90 (216) 346 2460

Gazi Bulvari, No. 96/11, 2. Onur Ishani Cankaya, 35230 Izmir
Tel 90 (232) 446 0535, 446 0536 Fax 90 (232) 446 0536

South America, Latin and Caribbean
Dominican Republic, Puerty Rico, Jamaica
Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia,
 Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Paraguay, Panama, Peru, Uruguay
Servicell Wireless Technologies Inc
Miami, Florida, USA
Contact Miguel Cuellar, Phone +1 786 290 2202, Fax +1 352 475 2329,
Email info@servicellwireless.com
www.servicellwireless.com

South Africa Webb Industries
12 Delphi Street, Eastgate Ext 18, Sandton
Contact Paul Richards, Tel 0027 11 444 2299, Fax 0027 11 444 2288, Email prichards@webb.co.za, www.webb.co.za

USA - California South Pamcor Inc
4000 Long Beach Boulevard, Suite 207, Long Beach CA 90807, USA
Contact Jurek Koltunik, Phone 001 562 637 3124, Fax 001 562 637 3125, Email jkoltunik@pamcor.com, www.pamcor.com

USA - MD, Virginia Mid-Atlantic Microwave Inc
3537 Spencerville Road, Suite 3, Burtonsville, MD 20866, USA
Contact Jackie Valone, Phone 001 301 421 0266, Fax 001 301 421 2329, Email mamsinc@netzero.com, www.mamsinc.net

USA - Florida Servicell Wireless Technologies Inc
Miami, Florida, USA
Contact Miguel Cuellar, Phone +1 786 290 2202, Fax +1 352 475 2329, Email info@servicellwireless.com, www.servicellwireless.com

USA
Military only
(not MD, VA, CA, AZ)
Chelton Inc
1720 Lakepointe Drive, Suite 112, Lewisville, Texas 75057, USA
Contact Jeff Salata, Phone 001 972 221 1783, Fax 001 972 436 9140, Email sales@cheltoninc.com, www.cheltoninc.com
CONTACT European Antennas
TELEPHONE: Head Office +44 (0)1638 731888 / Sales +44 (0)1638 732177 / Fax +44 (0)1638 731999
EMAIL sales@european-antennas.co.uk
For military applications EMAIL military@european-antennas.co.uk
For military applications in the USA only, EMAIL usmilitary@european-antennas.co.uk
Updated 16 May 2007
© Copyright European Antennas Limited 2007